Live! IPL Commentary

Live! IPL Commentary

Listen to live IPL commentary on talkSPORT 2 right here.

TOURNAMENT COVERAGE SCHEDULE

Thurs 20 April     Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians

 

Fri 21 April           Kolkata Knight Riders v Gujarat Lions

Mon 24 April      Mumbai Indians v Rising Pune Supergiant

Tues 25 April      Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Wed 26 April      Rising Pune Supergiant v Kolkata Knight Riders

Thurs 27 April     Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Lions

Fri 28 April           Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sat 29 April          Rising Pune Supergiant v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mon 1 May         Rising Pune Supergiant v Gujarat Lions

Tues 2 May         Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Wed 3 May         Kolkata Knight Riders v Rising Pune Supergiant

Thurs 4 May       Delhi Daredevils v Gujarat Lions

Fri 5 May              Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab

Sat 6 May            Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune Supergiant

Mon 8 May         Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians

Tues 9 May         Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders

Wed 10 May       Gujarat Lions v Delhi Daredevils

Thurs 11 May     Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab

Fri 12 May           Delhi Daredevils v Rising Pune Supergiant

Sat 13 May          Gujarat Lions v Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sun 14 May         Rising Pune Supergiant v Kings XI Punjab

Tues 16 May       Qualifier 1

Wed 17 May       Eliminator

Fri 19 May           Qualifier 2

Sun 21 May         The Final   

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Top